MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE OF THE DUPAGE WATER COMMISSION HELD ON THURSDAY, AUGUST 21, 2014 600 EAST BUTTERFIELD ROAD ELMHURST, ILLINOIS 60126

The meeting was called to order at 6:52 P.M.

Committee members in attendance: L. Crawford, W. Murphy, and J. Zay (ex officio)

Committee members absent; J. Broda and J. B. Webb

Also in attendance: F. Frelka and J. Rodriguez

<u>Chairman Zay moved to approve the Minutes of the May 15, 2014, Administration Committee meeting.</u> Seconded by Commissioner Murphy and unanimously approved by a Voice Vote.

All voted aye. Motion carried.

Commissioner Crawford asked if there were any questions regarding R-22-14. Hearing none, it was the consensus of the Committee members present to recommend to the full board Resolution R-22-14.

With no other items to discuss, <u>Chairman Zay moved to adjourn the meeting at 6:54 P.M.</u> Seconded by Commissioner Murphy and unanimously approved by a Voice Vote.

All voted aye. Motion carried.

Board\Minutes\Administration\2014\Adm140821.docx